Contact

The CFE Arena is always looking for feedback on our progress toward our goal to better serve every customer. We value every compliment that is passed our way, and also comments on how we can provide better service to you! Please feel free to contact us with any concerns, comments, or compliments at any experience you've had with us by using the form below. We are here to make lasting memories for years to come!

Thanks,
CFE Arena Staff
University of Central Florida
12777 Gemini Blvd N
Orlando, FL 32816-1500



Arena Staff

Contact Brian Hixenbaugh for booking information Main office number - 407.823.3070

Joe Imbriaco
General Manager
Joe.Imbriaco@ucf.edu

Lavar Smith
Assistant General Manager
Lavar.Smith@ucf.edu

Operations

Jack Wentzell
Senior Operations Manager
Jack.Wentzell@ucf.edu

Daniel Hewitt
Operations Manager
Daniel.Hewitt@ucf.edu

Dillon Huster
Operations Coordinator
Dillion.Huster@ucf.edu

Event Management

Delaney Cook
Event Manager
Delaney.Cook@ucf.edu

Bianca Maldonado
Event Manager
Bianca.Maldonado@ucf.edu

Marketing

Julian Bowman
Director of Marketing
Julian.Bowman@ucf.edu

Valentina Rodriguez
Marketing Manager
Valentina.Rodriguez@ucf.edu

Finance

Elaine Wampler
Director of Finance
Carol.Wampler@ucf.edu

Renae Tucker
Office Manager
Renae.Tucker@ucf.edu

Box Office

Greg Gilbertson
Director of Ticketing
Greg.Gilbertson@ucf.edu

Groups/Premium Sales

Stan Macko
Group and Premium Sales Manager
Stan.Macko@ucf.edu

Instagram
Instagram Feed Loading